About Us

History

Jamieson Financial Services helps successful, client-focused financial advisors, CPAs, attorneys, and trust officers solve their clients’ estate, legacy, and extended care challenges.

We recognize that each investor’s situation is unique, and we work with our partners to design customized solutions to those challenges. Our guiding principles include working with integrity and honoring our partnerships, while always striving to enhance the financial well-being of the client and their family.

Our Team

Advisors

Edward S. Jamieson, CLU

President

Phone: (847) 441-4200 x222
Cell: 847-767-5940
Email: ed@jamiesonfs.com

Matthew Jamieson

Vice President

Phone: (847) 441-4200 x233
Email: matt@jamiesonfs.com

David L. Rogers, CPWA®

Certified Private Wealth Advisor

Phone: (847) 441-4200 x221
Cell: (312) 286-4134
Email: drogers@jamiesonfs.com

Robert Reece

Insurance Professional

Phone: (847) 441-4200
Email: rreece@jamiesonfs.com

Michael W. Clark

Registered Investment Advisor

Phone: (847) 441-4200 x226
Email: mclark@jamiesonfs.com

Staff

Ellen Presman

Office and Client Services Manager

(847) 441-4200 x231
ellen@jamiesonfs.com

Tricia Adamson

New Business Manager

(847) 441-4200 x230
tricia@jamiesonfs.com

John Atwood

Account Executive – Employee Benefits

(847) 441-4200 x236
jatwood@jamiesonfs.com

Tim McCarthy

Associate

(847) 441-4200 x238
tim@jamiesonfs.com

Terie Kata

Para Planner for Mike Clark

(847) 441-4200 x227
tkata@jamiesonfs.com

Tom Rothschild

Associate

(847) 441-4200 x229
tom@jamiesonfs.com

Cathy Lehman

Office Assistant

(847) 441-4200
cathy@jamiesonfs.com

Join our mailing list